How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Refer Expert Auto Loan Store is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Criistian504 01 Aug 2018
Recommended 100% help you in everything and they are good wave they treat you well noo I have nothing bad to say about this place ...
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mrs.Turbin 0126 22 Jan 2018
Love these guys. Alejandro, Miguel, and Karina are absolutely AMAZING!!! They worked with me to get me in the car I wanted. Wpuld definitely recommend these guys. Purchase your nezt vehilce from Refer Experts
5 rate
Cars.com
gary 19 Nov 2017
Yall r nice an very helpful I'm trying to get a down payment together I haven't bought a vehicle since 1980 but I'm Gona try to buy one through u
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny F 23 Jun 2017
Best dealer ever, best deals ever , recommended 100%
5 rate
Google
borjasr 21 Feb 2017
The team at refer expert is committed to a great overall experience. They greet you and listen to what your expectations are and strive to find a match on their inventory, they also would reach out to partner vendors just to make sure you find what you're looking for. Once you select your car, they ...work with multiple banks to make sure have the best financing option available. They are very professional, knowledgeable and honest. Great overall experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dayna Johnson 10 Jan 2017
I have never experienced a Car Dealership Owner, who has a real passion for helping others. Alejandro, is a real professional whom make you feel like a human rather than just a number unlike most hungry salesmen who are looking at you when you walk in their place of business as a commission check t...o boost their sales. I can testify that Alejandro really cares he has helped my 18 year old daughter become a first time car buyer, whereas she did not have a chance at a few other car dealerships we had visited. Also my husband, has always wanted a particular truck (CHEVY AVALANCHE) for so many years, Alejandro finally made one of his dreams come true by finding the exact truck that he wanted. By far Refer Expert stand behind its motto and character. I will be referring family,friends, and strangers to him. Thanks Alejandro and Staff for all you do. Mrs.Dayna Johnson Show more
5 rate
Google
alicia campos 11 Nov 2016
This was my and my boyfriend first car together and they helped us so much. They worked around us which is always an A+. I highly recommend this dealership.
0 rate
Google
Eugenio Johnson 11 Nov 2016
My experience was superb, I am not finished with Alejandro, he got my Daughter into a beautiful car with an excellent first time buyer program, made her year and now I'm waiting game patiently on my deal, will. moment again when it is over but for now just know that from now on he is my guy when it... ones to helping anyone else and making deals!! Show more
5 rate
Google
LORD MC 24 Oct 2016
5 rate
Google
Astrid Pernia 22 Sep 2016
I received excellent service from Alejandro! He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very patient. I would certainly recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors